Have Questions?

Our directory below can help us provide more information to you regarding your requests. 

Clayton County Community Service Authority, Inc.

1000 MAIN STREET/P. O. BOX 1808 
FOREST PARK, GEORGIA 30298-1808  
PHONE (404) 363-0575  
FAX (404) 361-8395

Administration (press 1)
Rent, Mortgage, Utilities, Food, LIHEAP, Scana Referrals (press 2)
Directions (press 4)
Repeat Options (press 5) 

1000 MAIN STREEET, FOREST PARK, GA 30297   Main #: 404-363-0575     Fax: 404-361-8395

Administration

Name

Position

Ext #

Email

Dr. Rhonda G. Kindred

Executive Director

202

dr.rkindred@claytoncountycsa.org

Asiha Davis

Program Officer

204

adavis@claytoncountycsa.org

Keith Williams

Chief Financial Officer

211

kwilliams@claytoncountycsa.org

LaToya Taylor-Craft

General Ledger Accountant

203

lcraft@claytoncountycsa.org

Willgina Montgomery

Human Resource Director

224

wmontgomery@claytoncountycsa.org

Office of Community Support

Name

Position

Ext #

Email

 

Brooke Chestnut

Community Support Manager

215

bchestnut@claytoncountycsa.org

Sharlyne Hicks

Receptionist

205

shhicks@claytoncountycsa.org

Betty Drummond

Case Manager

213

bdrummond@claytoncountycsa.org

Domique Lee

Case Manager

242

dlee@claytoncountycsa.org

Amaris Myles

Case Manager

240

amyles@claytoncountycsa.org

Head Start Administration

Name

Position

Ext #

Email

Eme Isok-Nsuk

Head Start/Early Head Start Director

207

eisoknsuk@claytoncountycsa.org

Keith Barksdale

Family and Community Partnership Coordinator

223

kbarksdale@claytoncountycsa.org

Keila Allen

Family and Community Partnership Coordinator

217

kallen@claytoncountycsa.org

 

1023 FINDLEY DRIVE, FOREST PARK, GA 30297   Main #: 404-362-0205 Fax: 404-362-0031

Weatherization

Name

Position

Ext #

Email

Darian Verrett

Weatherization Coordinator

 

dverrett@claytoncountycsa.org

 

667 SOUTH AVENUE, FOREST PARK, GA 30297      

Head Start Admin Building   Main #: 404-363-2821     Fax: 404-362-0434

Name

Position

Ext #

Email

Equere Uboh

Disabilities and Mental Health Coordinator

216

euboh@claytoncountycsa.org

Mary Stevens Johnson

Mentor Coach

212

mmerritt@claytoncountycsa.org

Christian Carter

Education Coordinator

211

ccarter@claytoncountycsa.org

Malinda Malden

Health and Nutrition Coordinator

213

mmalden@claytoncountycsa.org

Robin Lind

Data Entry Worker

215

rlind@claytoncountycsa.org

Head Start Center       Main #: 404-363-6710   Fax: 404-362-0434

Name

Position

Ext #

Email

Rhonda Price

Site Director

206

rprice@claytoncountycsa.org

Otishna Nicholas

Assistant Site Director

207

onicholas@claytoncountycsa.org

Aprial Jackson

Family Service worker

210

ajackson@claytoncountycsa.org

Deborah Scott

Family Service worker

209

dscott@claytoncountycsa.org

Margaret Lewis

Family Service worker

208

mlewis@claytoncountycsa.org

Bernard Kaba

Family Service worker

202

bkaba@claytoncountycsa.org

Norberto Bernal

Family Service worker

201

nbernal@claytoncountycsa.org

Tanya Jones

Family Service worker

204

tjones@claytoncountycsa.org

 

3639 BROOKWOOD BLVD., REX, GA 30273 Main #: 678-788-8920       Fax: 678-788-8925

Head Start Center

Name

Position

Ext #

Email

 

Site Director

207

         @claytoncountycsa.org

Gloria Montes

Family Service Worker

206

gmontes@claytoncountycs.org

Lawanda Fambrough

Family Service Worker

202

lfambrough@claytoncountycsa.org

Pamela Grooms

Family Service Worker

204

pgrooms@claytoncountycsa.org

Tasha Henderson

Family Service Worker

203

tahenderson@claytoncountycsa.org

 

 2721 HWY 138, JONESBORO, GA 30236 Main #: 678-479-2500     Fax: 678-489-7336

Early Head Start Partnership Center

Name

Position

Ext #

Email

Theresa Mensah

Site Director

32

tmensah@claytoncountycsa.org

Sherrale Smith

Family Service Worker

32

ssmith@claytoncountycsa.org

Head Start Locations 

667 SOUTH AVENUE 
FOREST PARK, GEORGIA 30297 
PHONE (404) 363-6710

3639 BROOKWOOD BLVD.
REX, GEORGIA 30273 
PHONE (678) 788-8920

Weatherization (404) 362-0205

Group_882.png

Interested in supporting our cause?